From Our Ears & Mouths


IMG_6682

Joyful:

“Mama, a bug just gave me another bug bite!”

“Mama is driving us crazy walking all around this airport!”

(Touche because I usually say they are driving me crazy…in a playful way.)

IMG_7291

Scoob:

“Why do you say to Little Man my brother, are you buckled?”

“I was saying holy smokes because I was falling!”

“I’m not a baby, I’m chubby cheeks!”

IMG_7367

Hallmark:

“Mom, guess why?! The white witch is not made in God’s image but magic!”

“Daddy, I had nightmares and I did not like them one bit!”

“The Guns of Navarone are really cannons! It should be called the Cannons of Navarone!”

“I’m so excited! I’m tickled!”

“I would like an iPhone with internet for my birthday.”

Mama: “Why?”

“So I can look at google maps.”

All the other kids are complaining “I’m hungry…”

Hallmark happily: “I’m sweaty!!!”

We were talking about our hope to adopt in the future…

Hallmark: “I want a cow!”

There was an argument about crocodiles and alligators between the oldest 2 kids,

Hallmark: “I believe in Polar Bean.”

After we prayed for no mechanical issues…

Hallmark: “I thought mechanicals were people who ate other people.”

After his nap…

“I missed you! I have the most wonderful dreams!

I dreamed I was an angel and God was my father.”

“I want to wear fancy clothes; you know my sweatpants are fancy.”

Leave a Reply

