From my skewed perspective: Morocco

IMG_5848

This country is less dirty than our home country.

I have to haggle less and there’s less hustlers.

IMG_5857

The food is good (hello…tagine) though it can be redundant.

There’s lovely green landscape (I see lots of brown in my home country right now).

IMG_5867

There’s a less rigid dress code so I bared my shoulders!

When driving around larger cities, there’s a lot of police check points.

IMG_5871

Stork nests on roofs are considered good luck.

The moslem men’s garb remind me of jedis.

IMG_6221

Mopeds are the fastest transportation….

if only we could fit our whole family on a couple of those.

IMG_6275

Can I say again how beautiful the mountains and beaches were?

IMG_6658


Leave a Reply

