I’m Not Capturing Enough Pictures

Rainbow Chocolate Cake for Joyful

Rainbow Chocolate Cake for Joyful

I store memories in my mind but the visual reminders in picture form

are a cherished way to relive the treasured moments.

Sweet Cheeks Peek-a-boo

Sweet Cheeks Peek-a-boo

Could picture taking be a love form?

Double flower child

Double flower child

If so, I heap lots of love on my kids.

Throw rocks in the creek

Throw rocks in the creek

There are quiet moments when I spend all my energy focused on that specific emotion

and time

and individual.

Hallmark upside down

Hallmark upside down

And other times when I want to capture the essence in picture form.

IMG_8271

I am an amateur and I’ll keep on trying.

IMG_8787And this is just one way I show my love for the Creator and Giver of all Life.

Leave a Reply

